Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 217 of 2012 <u>&</u> Appeal No. 7 of 2013

Dated : 18th July, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

DPSC Ltd.

... Appellant(s)

Versus

| West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commissio | nRespondent(s) |
|--|----------------|
| West Bengar Electricity Regulatory Commissio | |

| Counsel for the Appellant (s) | : | Mr. Atul Shankar Mathur Mr. Debnath Ghosh Ms. Shruti Verma Mr. Shounan Mitra Mr. A. Bairagi Mr. Subir Kumar |
|-------------------------------|-----|--|
| Counsel for the Respondent (s | s): | Mr. C.K. Rai for Commission |

<u>ORDER</u>

At the request of the learned counsel for the parties, post the matters

before the Kolkata Circuit Bench on 01.08.2013 & 02.08.2013.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

Ts/pg